Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

AHS Accountability Committee members

Hello AHS colleagues,

The Culture and Climate Survey Committee is happy to announce the members for the AHS Accountability Committee. A big thank you to everyone who expressed interest in this opportunity. The committee is made up of two members from each department/unit: representing tenure/tenure track, non-tenure, and staff positions. Please note that the Office of the Dean and Rehab Science have one representative each.

Next steps will be forthcoming to the members regarding the first meeting date.

AHS Accountability Committee 2023

Heidi Fischer – OT

Susan Magasi – OT

Kirsten Straughan – KN

Kelsey Dipman Gabel – KN

Tanvi Bhatt - PT

Aubrey Little - PT

Laura Mills - BHIS

Samantha Bond - BHIS and PT

Timotheus Gordon, Jr - DHD

Robin Jones - DHD

Mario Diaz – Office of the Dean

Jen Wescott – Rehab Sciences